Create your routineMake the diagnosis
Your frequently asked questionsSee all questions
Are your products compatible with a vegetarian diet?
All our products are completely vegan: we use hypromellose (HPMC) vegetable shells which contain no animal traces for our capsules, and our gummies are free of any animal gelatin. It is therefore entirely possible to follow any of our cures while being vegetarian or vegan.